Close Menu

The Department of Information Technology and Management hosts First Annual Student Awards Luncheon

ITM Awards 2017

The Department of Information Technology and Management recently hosted their First Annual Student awards luncheon. These awards recognize outstanding graduating students in the Department in a variety of categories, as well as an outstanding first-year undergraduate.

Congratulations to the winners:

Co-Terminal student, Master of Cyber Forensics and Security
Alfredo Fernandez

Master of Cyber Forensics and Security
Gentiana Desipojci

Co-Terminal student, Master of Information Technology and Management
Hong Zhang

Graduate Specialization in Computer & Information Security
David Calero Luis

Graduate Specialization in Data Center Operation & Management
Rajesh Azmeera

Graduate Specialization in Data Management
Sonali Nimbalkar

Graduate Specialization in Digital Systems Technology
Maxime Descos

Graduate Specialization in IT Management & Entrepreneurship
Francisco Rois Siso

Graduate Specialization in Management Information Systems
Rakini Murugesan

Graduate Specialization in Software Development
Quentin Bayart

Graduate Specialization in Voice Data & Communication Technology
Nthenya Matheka

Graduate Specialization in Web Design & Application Development
Deepak Bandi

First-Year Undergraduate
Cooper Van Kampen

Undergraduate Transfer Student
Cindy Xie

Undergraduate, Chicago
Eric Tendian 

Undergraduate, United States
Seth Carpenter

Undergraduate, World-Wide
Dharval Patel

See more pictures on Facebook >>